Opportunity! How Do You See It?

Opportunity Surf Tease

Go to my Google Plus site, scroll up to see how it can be revealed: Click Here to See More

Really liking my new G+ cover image.  I like the way it reveals itself.  What do you think?

If you’ve had a chance to chase big waves or pursue a really big goal, you know what this feels like.  Danger and exhilaration all at the same time.

What do you think is going through those guys heads as they negotiate the moving mountains of water?

How to punch through?

Where’s the best spot?

Can I get there?  “Paddle man!

What about the other guys.  Will they take off?  Get in my way?

I see the peak.  I’m there.  I’m turning around, taking off, and gonna rip!  That’s what I’m thinking.  You?

Click Here to See More

Leave a Reply

